Reviews

What people are saying

"Hey, just wanted to let you know that I’m a HUGE fan of yours. I really appreciate all the work you’ve done here!!! Thanks for making music fun!"

4.8 out of 5
100%

Would recommend improvPianoTips.


Luanne On Jan 26, 2017

I've been playing for many years, but I only played by reading music. I've searched until I gave up on finding someone that knew where I wanted to go with my piano playing. I feel my playing has finally reached the beginning of where I want to go in just this 1st tutorial. When I've had a question, the response was quick and polite. My 6 year old granddaughter has started with the Basics and totally understands. This is so exciting for the both of us. P.S. From all the years of taking lessons, I'm learning things that were never taught with the Theory. I highly recommend this program.


Eddie On Jan 24, 2017

Thank you!!!!!!!!


Scott DiBernardo On Jan 17, 2017

5 Stars. This was helpful.


Bernice Velmend On Jan 16, 2017

hey friend it`s amazing!!! you help me so much!! Thanks!!!


Michael On Jan 16, 2017

Yes yes yes. Super useful and helpful for my rhythm! Thank you!


Junior Henry On Jan 13, 2017

Just want to say you are an amazing piano player, I am 27 and just a beginner and watching you is very inspiring, if I could ever at any point play half as good as you I’d be more then satisfied. I’m gunna dig into videos 2 and 3 ASAP!


Luis Baez On Jan 9, 2017

Patiently waiting for the other stuff man


Maxime Le Du On Jan 9, 2017

Loving the new site nick...Bought a keyboard just to learn your videos!!! Moving onto video 2 now.


John Chondropolous On Jan 9, 2017

4 stars for me! The only reason I'm not giving a 5 star review is because there are a lot of tutorials and packages that are not yet available. Thx


Paige Underwood On Feb 22, 2017

Thank you for expertise. 5 Stars for me.


Sharlyne Madrigal On Jan 16, 2017

Very useful.


Jay Erwin On Jan 9, 2017

Loving your style


Philip Peter On Jan 9, 2017

YES!!!!!! Loved it. 5 stars.


James Thang On Jan 26, 2017

Thank you so much Nick! I bought "Rythm 4U" and spent days,nights to practice it...Your teaching is so clear and easy to follow. Since I have been playing for quite a while I can catch "springboard note" right away. The whole game of this Rythm 4U is " Springboard note AND syncopation" I GOT IT! and as you said: I have to thank you Nick for this Springboard Note. Now i am done well with this course / please tell me to buy Next Lesson ( what course) to play or apply freely the "Rythm 4U" to a progression (Ex: iii - vi - ii - V7 - I ) Or (III - VI -ii7-b5 - V7b9 - Im ) Thank you so much again.You are a wonderful teacher.Can't wait for your next lesson. James T. (Houston Texas)


Joe Holstrom On Jan 17, 2017

I am very pleased and satisfied, amazing videos very useful tips, easy, and gave me the ability to free style. my type of learning, thanks alot. I am looking forward to see the rest of your videos. Best Regards


Abdul Felemban On Jan 10, 2017

Wow! Def a step up from your old site. I purchased this course a few months ago and it was AMAZING! Buy it


Kristi Mercado On Jan 9, 2017

The new site is beautiful. I’m a huge fan Nick. Thank you for the video! The rhythm integration was my favorite part. HNY!


winer On Mar 24, 2017

can you send me my solo improvement to my computer because i got enough with your website i want to download my course to my computer like i do for my rithmic course please thank you


Sandra Mabibe On Mar 2, 2017

This deserves so many stars!!! I'll be hiding in my house for months breaking everything down you taught me thus far. Really. Amazing. Thank you Nick!


Greg Howland On Feb 27, 2017

Couldn't be more satisfied. Your patterns and tips are applicable almost anywhere in a song. It all made so much sense. Thank you!